16
Aug
08

Olive Garden

Olive Garden… more Italian than you think.

So, about a month ago, my girlfriend and I decided to eat at Olive Garden. For an appetizer we ordered a salad. Before the waiter left I asked him what kind of salad dressings he had. He replied with the following list: “Italian”. I paused for a second and said “Okay, I’ll have italian.” As he left the table, my girlfriend laughed at my decision. I guess Olive Garden is more Italian than I ever thought.

As a side note, they didn’t even say “Creamy Italian”.

0 Responses to “Olive Garden”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

